Many thanks to all participants and voters. Once again, Europe wins and we hope to see even more of you next year! Long live Europe!

Greetings dear Europeans, following the success of the previous edition, the Europa Invicta team is happy to present you this year again a new edition of “Let’s Make Eurovision Great Again”!

A quick reminder for some of you. In the spirit of reclaiming our lost heritage, Europa Invicta will attempt to re-create what should never have ceased to be Eurovision: A stage celebrating the richness of European music by showcasing tomorrow’s talent. This is why we call on each of you to come up with THE song that you feel best represents your country.
Together we will make a 100% European Eurovision allowing everyone of you to discover new artists from all over the West.


You can vote for several songs, you won’t be able to change your vote.


Christoff - Ar Lann am Helenn
Bronson - In ogni caso nessun rimorso
The Ocean - Pleistocene
Jännerwein - Durch Jede Stunde
Celtian - Niamh
ROME – One Lion’s Roar
Auļi un Tautumeitas - Dzied’ papriekšu, brāļa māsa
Ugniavijas - Oi Šermukšnio
Yggdrasil - Brothers of Metal
Небо славян - Дарья Волосевич и х/ф "Легенда о Коловрате"
Lunatic Soul - Navvie
Iahsari - Gelino | გელინო
Oak & Ash & Thorn | The Longest Johns - from the album, “Cures What Ails Ya"
Seo Linn - Óró Sé do Bheatha Bhaile
KARNA - Вітролом
Kostas Tsahouridis - I Psihi Mou Esi
Desi Dobreva - Pesen na chervenata shapchitza
Hrdza - Stephen
Haloo Helsinki! - Beibi
BLØF - Zoutelande ft. Geike Arnaert
Cantiga da Burra - Sebastião Antunes & Quadrilha
Tourist LeMC - Tramontane
MYRKUR - Tor i Helheim
Dalmatino feat. Oliver Dragojević - Ditelina s četiri lista
Akute - Бегчы
Wardruna - Raido
Fräkmündt - D'Draachejongfer
Në Një Flamur të Pandarë
Αλκίνοος Ιωαννίδης - Αγάπησά την 'που καρκιάς
Txarango - Músic de carrer
Himna za život Srbije

This poll has been finished and no longer available to vote !

Don’t forget to follow us on Telegram, Twitter and Facebook.